EurAka University e-Learning MBA - European University EurAka Switzerland

E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAka CH
E.H.E. European University EurAka Switzerland

Higher Education Swiss made:MBAHotel ManagementGlobal DeliveryMaritime ManagementSwiss University DegreeMaster'sEmployability ImpactPhDRetail ManagementExcellenceBanking & FinanceDBAPublic AdministrationCareerProject ManagementBachelorPractice-OrientationHospitality ManagementResearchHealthcare ManagementSwiss QualityInternational BusinessBBAScienceEngineeringOnline LearningIntegral MedicineTechnologyISO 17024 CertificationManufacturing ManagementDoctor of ScienceAutomotive ManagementDoctor of Healthcare AdministrationCompliance ManagementSustainability and CSRQuality ManagementTotal Plant Management

Go to content
e-Learning
The EurAka University
e-Learning MBA

The EurAka University's MBA is a first choice programme as the opinions of the many global MBA-Graduates having successfully studied with the EurAka University convincingly demonstrate. This same excellence was consequentially transferred to the blended learning structure of the EurAka University's e-Learning Academy's online MBA.

In eight modules students gain subject-specific knowledge, which addresses the wider organisational picture. Students' benefit is deep cross-functional knowledge on how the different departments and functions of an enterprise interact, are interconnected, and cooperate. Best practice, sustainable development, viability are just a few of the buzzwords coming to mind. But buzzwords are one thing, making them organisational reality demands knowledge, capabilities, and profound skills. That is where the EurAka University's MBA programme delivers the effective understanding in which advantageous theoretical backgrounds deliver application for immediate organisational application.  

Rich modules of blended learning lead to the internationally recognised MBA Degree of the EurAka University, which offers national and international job opportunities through excellent Higher Education - Swiss made.

For more detailed information please download the EurAka University's e-Learning Academy brochure.
EurAka University Blended Learning
E.H.E. European University
EurAka Switzerland
Higher Education -
Swiss Made
Back to content

EurAka Hochschule e-Learning MBA - E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAka CH

E.H.E. European Hochschule EurAka CH
E.H.E. European University EurAka Switzerland

Higher Education Swiss made:MBAHotel ManagementGlobales StudiumMaritime ManagementSchweizer UniversitätsabschlussMaster StudiumEmployability ImpactDoktorstudiumRetail ManagementSchweizer QualitätBanking & FinanceDBAStudium Öffentliche VerwaltungKarriereProjekt ManagementBachelor StudiumPraxisorientierte StudienHospitality ManagementForschungHealthcare ManagementBanken & RisikomanagementInternational BusinessBBAWissenschaftTechnologiestudiumOnline-StudiumIntegrale MedizinTechnikstudiumISO 17024 ZertifizierungHabilitationAutomotive ManagementDoctor of Healthcare AdministrationCompliance ManagementDoctor of Public AdministrationNachhaltigkeit & CSRTotal Plant ManagementQualitätsmanagementManufacturing Management

Schweizerische Hochschulbildung 2018 weltweit auf Platz 2
Direkt zum Seiteninhalt
e-Learning
Der EurAka Hochschule
e-Learning MBA

Der MBA der EurAka Hochschule ist ein Programm besonderer Qualität, wie die Meinungen der vielen internationalen MBA-Absolventen/innen, die erfolgreich an der EurAka Hochschulestudiert haben, überzeugend demonstrieren. Die genau selbe hohe Qualität wurde konsequent auf die Blended-Learning-Struktur des Online-MBA der e-Learning Academy der EurAka Hochschule übertragen.

In acht Modulen erwerben Studierende fachspezifisches Wissen, das sich auf das Gesamtbild des Managements eines Unternehmens bezieht. Der Nutzen für die Studierenden liegt in einem umfassenden und funktionsübergreifenden Wissen darüber, wie die verschiedenen Abteilungen und Funktionen eines Unternehmens interagieren, miteinander verbunden sind und kooperieren. Best Practice, nachhaltige Entwicklung und Rentabilität sind nur einige Stichworte. Aber Schlagworte sind eine Sache, die organisatorische Realität erfordert Kenntnisse, Fähigkeiten und profunde Grundlagen. Hier bietet das MBA-Programm der EurAka Hochschule das effektive Verständnis, in dem vorteilhaft theoretische Hintergründe die direkte Anwendung für die unmittelbare Anwendung in Unternehmen liefern.

Reichhaltige Module in Form des Blended Learning führen zum international anerkannten MBA-Abschluss der EurAka Hochschule, der nationale und internationale Arbeitsmöglichkeiten durch die international anerkannte und von Absolventen/innen geschätzte Higher Education - Swiss made bietet.

Für detailliertere Informationen laden Sie bitte die e-Learning Academy Broschüre der EurAka Hochschule herunter. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Studiensprache des EurAka Hochschule e-Learning MBA aufgrund der Internationalität des Studienganges Englisch ist.
EurAka Hochschule Blended Learning
E.H.E. Europa Hochschule
EurAka CH
Higher Education -
Swiss Made
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt