Faculty of Economics


The Faculty of Economics distinguishes itself by its international networking and the extensive scientific research profile.

With more than 20 professors and proven scientists, we work in interdisciplinary and professional teams on content-related developments in globally relevant topics such as Smart City, Industry 4.0, Renewable Energies and Total Plant Management.

We have students from all over the world and live from intercultural exchange. In order to familiarize our students with up-to-date knowledge and the latest methods, we continuously ensure the quality and quality of our education in bachelor's and master's degree programs as well as for doctoral projects.

 

Dean:
Prof. Dr. habil. Markus Mau
dekan-oekonomie@euraka.ch

Secretariat:
oekonomie@euraka.ch
Tel.    +41 61 511 89 - 05
Fax.   +41 61 511 89 - 06


PROFESSORS AND DOCENTS


Prof. Dr. habil. Markus Mau
Prof. Dr. habil. Markus Mau

Dean
markus.mau@euraka.ch

Prof. Dr. Dr. habil. Klaus Oestreicher
Prof. Dr. Dr. habil. Klaus Oestreicher

Strategic management
klaus.oesterreicher@euraka.ch

Prof. Dr. Horst Lang
Prof. Dr. Horst Lang

Quality management,
Risk management
horst.lang@euraka.ch

Prof. Dr. Dr. habil Bernhard F. Seyr
Prof. DDr. Dr. habil Bernhard F. Seyr

Microeconomics, Macroeconomics,
Business Administration
bernhard.seyr@euraka.ch

Prof. Dr. Ralph Kauffman
Prof. Dr. Ralph Kauffman

Supply Management
ralph.kauffman@euraka.ch

Prof. Dr. Dr. habil. Nicole Mau
Prof. Dr. Dr. habil. Nicole Mau

Marketing, Commerce
nicole.mau@euraka.ch

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Recknagel
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Recknagel

After Sales Service, Supply Chain Management, Business Resilience
stefan.recknagel@euraka.ch

Prof. Dr. Csilla Obádovics
Prof. Dr. Csilla Obádovics

Social Research Methods in Practice,
Multivariate Analysis, Data Analysis
csilla.obadovics@euraka.ch

Prof. Dr. László Kulcsár
Prof. Dr. László Kulcsár

Rural and Regional Development, Development Sociology, Academic Research Methodology
laszlo.kulcsar@euraka.ch

 
Dr. Juliane Falzmann
Dr. Juliane Falzmann

Quality management
juliane.falzmann@euraka.ch

Dr. h. c. RA Marion Schuster

Law
marion.schuster@euraka.ch

Prof. Dr. habil. Friedrich Schade MBA

Business Law, General Business Administration
friedrich.schade@euraka.ch

Dr. Michael Jakob
Dr. Michael Jakob

Taxes
michael.jakob@euraka.ch

Dr. Thorsten Lobenstein
Dr. Thorsten Lobenstein

Controlling and balance sheet analysis
thorsten.lobenstein@euraka.ch

Dipl-Kffr. Sybille Geitel
Dipl-Kffr. Sybille Geitel

Corporate Communications
sybille.geitel@euraka.ch

Dipl.-Kfm. Peter Falzmann
Dipl.-Kfm. Peter Falzmann

IT-Management
peter.falzmann@euraka.ch

Prof. Dr. Johanna Telieps
Prof. Dr. Johanna Telieps

Sustainability management,
Entrepreneurial thinking & acting
johanna.telips@euraka.ch

Professor Dr. Michael D. B. Munkumba
Professor Dr. Michael D. B. Munkumba

Leadership and Corporate Management, Corporate Governance, Change Management
michael.munkumba@euraka.ch